Schedule

J a n u a r y


January 7 (Mon) 六本木 Alfie
名知玲美(vo), 上長根明子(pf), 中村健吾(b)
more


January 8 (Tue) 赤坂 B Flat
HotCornets
木幡光邦(cornet), 宮崎カポネ信義(g), 竹中俊二(g), 中村健吾(b)
more


January 9 (Wed) 六本木 Alfie
中村誠一(ts), 井上銘(g), 中村健吾(b), 西村匠平(ds)
more


January 10 (Thurs) 銀座 Contrail
Airi (vo), 中村健吾(b) DUO
more


January 11 (Fri) 南青山 Body and Soul
守屋純子(pf), 近藤和彦(as), 岡崎好朗(tp), 岡崎正典(ts),
中村健吾(b), デニス・フレーゼ(ds)
more


January 12 (Sat) 蕨 Our Delight
We three kings! 多田誠司(as), 井上智(g), 中村健吾(b)
more


January 13 (Sun) 日吉 Wonder Wall Yokohama
Airi(vo), 中村健吾(b), デニス・ランバード(p), 酒井麻生代(fl)
more


January 14 (Monday) 学芸大 珈琲美学
中村健吾(b), airi(vo), 小沢咲希(p)
more


January 16 (Wed) 銀座 Contrail
加藤咲希(vo), 小沢咲希(p), 中村健吾(b)
more


January 17 (Thurs) 銀座 須弥山
中村健吾(b), with 井上智(g) Duo
morehttp://ginza-asobi.info/bar/102/


January 18 (Fri) 六本木 キーストンクラブ東京
Swift Allstars Jazz Session
Yukiyo Swift(Trumpet & Flugelhorn)
高木沙耶(ts), 中村健吾(b), 菊池太光(p), 岡部朋幸(ds)
more


January 19 (Sat) 神田 Lydian
矢野沙織(as), ユキアリマサ(p), 中村健吾(b), 小松伸之(ds)
more


January 20~28 Philippine
Tokyo~Manila Jazz Festival
Charito(vo), ユキアリマサ(p), 中村健吾(b)


January 31 (Thurs) 六本木 club t
中村健吾(b), 福井アミ(p), Kanako(vo), Airi(vo)
more